Grand Madison Harbour

Appearance
Version PC

Réserver

Rechercher

Grand Madison Qingdao Harbour-view Central (Former Qingdao Farglory Hotel)


Grand Madison Qingdao Harbour-view Central (Former Qingdao Farglory Hotel), Il est situé dans le CBD sud de Qingdao et est situé dans la place internationale yuanxiong, un bâtiment emblématique sur la route centrale de Hong Kong, à côté de la ligne de métro m3, la ligne m2, la place du 4 mai et la station Fushan. Il est à environ 5 minutes à pied de la place du 4 mai, le Centre olympique de voile, Vientiane, le Gouvernement municipal, Jiashi et Hisense Plaza.
L'hôtel dispose de plus de 200 chambres chaudes et confortables, toutes situées au - dessus du 30e étage du bâtiment, avec une vue dégagée sur la place du 4 mai et le Centre olympique de voile.Toutes sortes de chambres avec vue sur la Ville, vue sur la mer, Suites, Suites familiales, etc. répondent aux besoins de différents clients. La superficie des chambres est supérieure à 50 m2, et les suites sont jusqu'à 120 m2.
Les Chambres d'appartements sont équipées d'une télévision LCD murale;La conception de la cuisine adopte l'armoire de cuisine intégrale de style européen avancé, certaines pièces sont équipées d'un four à poterie électrique, d'un fumeur d'huile, d'un séchoir à vaisselle, d'un réfrigérateur, etc.Les Chambres disposent d'installations de vie parfaites, d'un équipement de purification de l'eau, d'une machine à laver à tambour, d'un lavage, d'un décapage et d'un séchage intégrés.
L'hôtel dispose d'une salle de gym et d'une piscine au 24e étage avec une vue panoramique sur la mer à 108 mètres d'altitude. L'hôtel dispose d'un parking exclusif pour les clients distingués et est situé au niveau B3 de l'hôtel.L'hôtel offre un petit déjeuner buffet chinois et occidental, tôt le matin pour vous apporter le plaisir des papilles gustatives, déjeuner, dîner exquis paquet d'affaires, vous soulager de la fatigue de la journée.
Des installations de soutien parfaites et un service attentionné créent un environnement confortable et détendu pour votre maison.Il attend avec impatience votre visite!

Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY58($8.9) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet

Hôtel FAQ


Afficher plus

Emplacement


Grand Madison Qingdao Harbour-view Central (Former Qingdao Farglory Hotel)
Téléphone: +86-532-55717199
Adresse: 26 Hong Kong Middle Road, near Nanjing Road

Grand Madison Harbour

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Grand Madison Qingdao Harbour-view Central (Former Qingdao Farglory Hotel)


Grand Madison Qingdao Harbour-view Central (Former Qingdao Farglory Hotel) is located in the CBD in the south of Qingdao city. It is located in yuanxiong international square, the landmark of Hong Kong middle road. It is close to Metro Line m3, M2, May 4th Square and Fushan station. It takes about 5 minutes to walk to May 4th Square, Olympic Sailing Center, Vientiane City, municipal government, jiashike and Hisense square.
There are more than 200 warm and comfortable guest rooms in the hotel, all of which are located on the 30th floor of the building, with a broad vision and a panoramic view of the May 4th Square and Olympic Sailing Center; All kinds of rooms, such as city view, sea view, suite and family suite, meet the needs of different customers. The area of guest rooms is more than 50 square meters, and the area of suite is 120 square meters.
The apartment rooms are equipped with wall mounted LCD TV; The kitchen design adopts advanced European style integrated kitchen cabinet, and some rooms are equipped with electric ceramic stove, range hood, bowl dryer, refrigerator, etc. The living facilities in the guest room are perfect, including water purifier equipment, drum washing machine, which integrates washing, stripping and drying.
The gymnasium and swimming pool of the hotel are located on the 24th floor, with a view of 108 meters above the sea. The hotel is equipped with exclusive parking lot for distinguished guests, which is located on the B3 floor of the hotel. The hotel provides a combination of Chinese and western buffet breakfast, morning brings you the enjoyment of taste buds, lunch and dinner exquisite business package, relieve your day's fatigue.
Perfect supporting facilities and considerate service will create a comfortable and relaxed accommodation environment for you and give you the warmth of your home. It looks forward to your visit!

Breakfast price: CNY58($9.0) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


Grand Madison Qingdao Harbour-view Central (Former Qingdao Farglory Hotel)
Tel: +86-532-55717199
Add.: 26 Hong Kong Middle Road, near Nanjing Road